• Select a School
  • Language
Admin

On Site Registration

On Site Registration Time and Date:

Clint High School
Seniors Mon July 25 - 8-12
Juniors Mon Aug 1 - 8-12
Sophomores Tues Aug 2 - 8-12
freshman Wed Aug 3 8-12
Evenings Mon Aug 1 and Wed Aug 3 5-7


Clint ISD Early College Academy
Seniors Mon August 8 A-L 8:30 a.m.-11:30 a.m.
M-Z 1:00 p.m to 3:30 p.m.
Juniors Tue Aug 9 A-L 8:30 a.m.-11:30 a.m.
M-Z 1:00 p.m to 3:30 p.m.
Sophomores Wed Aug 10 A-L 8:30 a.m.-11:30 a.m.
M-Z 1:00 p.m to 3:30 p.m.
Freshman Thur Aug 11 A-L 8:30 a.m.-11:30 a.m.
M-Z 1:00 p.m to 3:30 p.m.
Late Registration Fri Aug 12 M-Z 1:00 p.m to 3:30 p.m.
Lunch 11:30 a.m -12:30 p.m.


Clint Junior High School
8:30 a.m.-11:30 a.m. / 12:30 p.m.-3:30 p.m.
6th grade in library Mon Aug. 1
7th grade in library Tue Aug. 2
8th grade in library Wed Aug. 3
New/late students in front office Thur Aug. 4


Desert Hills Elementary
Registration: Tuesdays and Thursdays from 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. up till August 11, 2016.
Online registration: Parents may stop by Monday - Thursday summer hours and starting August 1, 2016 Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. to get their user id if needed.


East Montana Middle School
6th Grade Tue July 26th
7th Grade Wed July 27th
8th Grade Thur July 28th
Late registrations and Out of District August 3rd - 12th
8:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. and 12:30 p.m to 4:30 p.m.


Horizon High School
Seniors Mon July 18
Juniors Tue July 19
Sophomores Wed July 20
Freshman Thur July 21
New Student Mon July 25 9:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Late Registration Mon July 25 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Times for Registration with identification number ending in:

  • 0-4 9:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
  • 0-4 1:30p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Please remember to register students online before thise dates.

For more information please call Horizon High School at (915)926-4200.



Horizon Middle School
6th Mon Aug 1
7th Tue Aug 2
8th Wed Aug 3
New Student and Late Registration Thur Aug 8


Montana Vista Elementary
Online registration all summer.
Lab open for parent use if needed every day from 9 a.m. to 11 a.m. and 1 p.m. to 3 p.m


Mountain View High School
Seniors Tue July 19
Juniors Wed July 20
Sophomores Thur July 21
Freshman Mon July 25


Ricardo Estrada Middle School
8:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. and 1:00 p.m to 4:30 p.m.
6th Grade Mon August 1
7th Grade Tue August 2
8th Grade Wed August 3
New Students Wed August 3


WD Surrat Elementary
Monday thru Thursday 9 a.m. to 11 a.m. and 1 p.m. to 3 p.m.